Holly Cottage Irton

Looking for Scarborough cottages, book the lovely Holly Cottage, Irton.

Scarborough Cottages - Holly Cottage Irton

Scarborough Cottages - Holly Cottage Irton

Scarborough Cottages - Holly Cottage Irton: A pretty 2 bedroom cottage located in the village of Irton, close to the resort of Scarborough in North Yorkshire. Ideal for accessing the resorts of Scarborough and Filey and perfect for touring the North Yorkshire Moors. (Sleeps 4-5).

Holly Cottage is an extremely attractive cottage, oozing charm and character, with a large enclosed garden and patio to the rear, perfect for eating al fresco on this summer evenings. 

Yorkshire flagstone floors adorn the dining room, complete with exposed beams and woodburning stove (fuel not provided), with polished wooden floors in the lounge and bedrooms. 

Quietly nestling in the small village of Irton some 4 miles from the bustling resort of Scarborough ensures a perfect base for those seeking a peaceful location whilst within easy reach of the major attractions of Scarborough and the coastal resorts of Bridlington and Filey

For those wishing to explore further afield, the historic City of York and the North York Moors are within one hours drive.

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom.

Sleeps: 4-5

Bed linen included.

Gas central heating, fuel burning stove, double glazing.

Pets allowed

No smoking.

Full cottage details and prices here: More Cottage Details

Irton can be accessed via the B1261 from the A64 or the A170, it is about 4 miles from Scarborough, 7.5 miles from Filey, 39 miles from York, and 249 miles driving distance from London.

Scarborough Information: Scarborough Map - Scarborough Weather

Yorkshire Information: Yorkshire Map

More Yorkshire Places: Sheffield - Barnsley - Leeds - Wetherby - Bradford

More Yorkshire Cottages: Carleton

Random UK Counties: Bedfordshire - Buckinghamshire - Cambridgeshire - Cornwall - Cumbria - Devon - Essex - Gloucestershire - Hampshire - Hertfordshire - Leicestershire - Lincolnshire - London - Norfolk - Somerset - Suffolk - Warwickshire - Wiltshire - Yorkshire